ABBA – In Japan – South African Music DVD *NEW*


1 in stock


1 in stock


Title: ABBA – In Japan
Artist/Stars: ABBA
Contents: 1. Eagle
2. Take A Chance On Me
3. Money, Money, Money
4. SOS
5. That-s Me
6. Tiger
7. Dancing Queen
8. Waterloo
9. Fernando
10. Summer Night City
11. The Name Of The Game
12. Knowing Me, Knowing You
13. If It Wasn’t For The Nights
14. Thank You For The MusicThis legendary television special is now released on DVD for the first time, complete with remastered stereo sound.  The DVD also features two bonus selections: a rare behind the scenes documentary of ABBA’s visit to Japan and the TV special performance of “I It Wasn’t For the Nights” with an early alternate sound mix.

Running Time: 1 h 21 mins
Menu Screens: English

Country: South Africa
Region Code:
Region 0 (Region Free) / PAL

Please make sure you are able to view this region DVD before purchase – we are unable to offer a refund if the incorrect Region DVD is purchased.

New/Used: New
SKU: 6009143412507 Category: Tag:
Weight 100 g

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “ABBA – In Japan – South African Music DVD *NEW*”

There are no reviews yet.