4 JACKS AND A JILL – Sweet Sweet Love – Vinyl Record GAST127


1 in stock


1 in stock


Title: Sweet Sweet Love
Track Listing: A1 Wishful Thinking
A2 Mr. Bojangles
A3 1, 2, 3.
A4 Another Day In The City
A5 Kiri-He Kiri-Ho
A6 Moving On
B1 Mind Over Matter
B2 Sing- A – Long
B3 I Wanna See The Sun
B4 Sweet, Sweet Love
B5 A Better World Tomorrow
B6 Honey, Honey
Country: South Africa
Catalog Number: GAST127
Used Vinyl Grade: Items are visually graded. (Please view all supplied cover/label/insert pictures before purchase)

Vinyl: VG
Cover: VG 

Used Item Grading Info: We grade our items according to Discogs grading system.  Please read before purchasing.

Near Mint (NM or M-)

Disc: Near perfect. No obvious signs of use, it may have been played – but it has been handled very carefully.
Insert/Inlay/Booklet/Sleeve/Digipak: Near Perfect. No obvious wear, it may have only the slightest of marks from handling.

Very Good Plus (VG+)

Disc: Has a few minor scuffs/scratches. This has been played, but handled with good care – and certainly not abused.
Insert/Inlay/Booklet/Sleeve/Digipak: Slight wear, marks, indentations, it may possibly have a cut-out hole (or similar).

Very Good (VG)

Disc: Quite a few light scuffs/scratches, or several more-pronounced scratches. This has obviously been played, but not handled as carefully as a VG+.
Insert/Inlay/Booklet/Sleeve/Digipak: More wear, marks, indentations than a VG+. May have slight fading, a small tear/rip, or some writing.

Good (G), Good Plus (G+)

Disc: There are a lot of scuffs/scratches. However it will still play through without problems. This has not been handled with much care at all.
Insert/Inlay/Booklet/Sleeve/Digipak: Well worn, marked, more obvious indentations, fading, writing, than a VG – possibly a more significant tear/rip.

Category: Tag:

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “4 JACKS AND A JILL – Sweet Sweet Love – Vinyl Record GAST127”

There are no reviews yet.